Saturday, November 01, 2014

Hockey Game Alumni & Parents Reception

Join us for the hockey season opener vs. Brockport on Saturday, November 1.




Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Online Career Speaker Series: Viveka von Rosen, LinkedIn

Join us for our November career webinar featuring LinkedIn expert Viveka von Rosen from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.

 



Friday, November 07, 2014

Continuity: Opening Reception

Join the Office of Alumni Relations and the Art Department to celebrate the opening of Continuity, a month-long juried art alumni exhibit.




Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Career Month Online Speaker Series: Nicholas Lore, The Pathfinder

November is career month! Join us for a career webinar featuring well-known career author Nicholas Lore from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.



Saturday, November 15, 2014

Business Plans Made Simple

Join the Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, as well as the offices of alumni relations and career services for our 2014-15 entrepreneurship workshop series.



Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Financial Aid Info Session One: The Application Process

Join the offices of alumni relations and financial aid for the first of two evenings of assistance with the financial aid process.




Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Career Month Online Speaker Series: Robbie Abed, Fire Me, I Beg You

November is career month! Join us for a career webinar featuring Robbie Amed, author of Fire Me, I Beg You from 8 to 9 p.m. ET.



Saturday, November 22, 2014

Celebrate Naz! Women's Basketball Alumni Game

Join your fellow Golden Flyers for an alumni game! Contact Coach Devin Gotham to sign up.




Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Career Month Online Speaker Series: Shoya Zichy, Career Match

November is career month! Join us for a career webinar featuring Color Q creator Shoya Zichy from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.



Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Online Career Speaker Series: John Kador, Interviewing

Join us for our December career webinar featuring interview expert John Kador from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.





Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Los Ellis, Leadership

Join us for our January career webinar featuring leadership expert Los Ellis from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.





Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Financial Aid Info Session Two: FAFSA Forms Workshop

Join the offices of alumni relations and financial aid for the second of two evenings of assistance with the financial aid process.




Saturday, January 24, 2015

Innovative Thinking and New Business Generation

Join the Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, as well as the offices of alumni relations and career services, for our 2014-15 entrepreneurship workshop series.



Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Mike Fishbein, Networking

Join us for our February career webinar featuring networking expert Mike Fishbein from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.



Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Jay Block, Resumes

Join us for our March career webinar featuring resume expert Jay Block from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.

 



Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Tom Rath, Career Management

Join us for our April career webinar featuring career management expert Tom Rath from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.





Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Beth Bridges, Networking

Join us for our May career webinar featuring networking expert Beth Bridges from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.





Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Online Career Speaker Series: Carole Martin, Interviewing

Join us for our June career webinar featuring interview expert Carole Martin from 8 to 9 p.m. E.T.